×

Availability Calendar

Closed each December 1st through the 28th.

See Member Benefits to see how to reserve up to 3 months in advance!

The maximum number of Vehicle and Tent Spaces may be limited by conditions such as snow or mud.

See below for the availability of accommodations. This availability calendar updates just twice a day. Please call the OLT Welcome Center at 719-256-4315 for up-to-date reservation availability.

NOTE: Even if campsites or cabins are vacant, we may still be FULL due to reaching our guest capacity quota.

PRIVATE ACCOMMODATIONS

OLT Private Accommodations Availability

Date Cabin CottonwoodCabin ElmCabin WillowCabin AspenCabin CedarSS Room 1SS Room 2SS Room 3SS Room 4Spruce Room 1Spruce Room 2
Thu Apr 04 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 05 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 06 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 07 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Apr 08 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Apr 09 24 XXXXXXXXX
Wed Apr 10 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Apr 11 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 12 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 13 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 14 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Apr 15 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Apr 16 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Wed Apr 17 24 XXXXXXXXX
Thu Apr 18 24 XXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 19 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 20 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 21 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Apr 22 24 XXXXXXX
Tue Apr 23 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Wed Apr 24 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Apr 25 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 26 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 27 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 28 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Mon Apr 29 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Tue Apr 30 24 XXXXXXX
Wed May 01 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Thu May 02 24 XXXXXXXXX
Fri May 03 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Sat May 04 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 05 24 XXXXXXXX
Mon May 06 24 XXXXXXX
Tue May 07 24 XXXXXXX
Wed May 08 24 XXXXX
Thu May 09 24 XXXXXX
Fri May 10 24 XXXXXXXXX
Sat May 11 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 12 24 XXXXX
Mon May 13 24 XXXXXX
Tue May 14 24 XXXXX
Wed May 15 24 XXXXX
Thu May 16 24 XXXXXXXX
Fri May 17 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat May 18 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 19 24 XXXXXXX
Mon May 20 24 XXXXXXX
Tue May 21 24 XXXXXXXX
Wed May 22 24 XXXXXXXX
Thu May 23 24 XXXXXXXXX
Fri May 24 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat May 25 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 26 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon May 27 24 XXXXX
Tue May 28 24 XXXXX
Wed May 29 24 XXXXXX
Thu May 30 24 XXXXXX
Fri May 31 24 XXXXXX
Sat Jun 01 24 XXXXXXXXX
Sun Jun 02 24 XXXXXXXX
Mon Jun 03 24 XXXX
Tue Jun 04 24 XXXXX
Wed Jun 05 24 XXXXXXXX
Thu Jun 06 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Fri Jun 07 24 XXXXXXXX
Sat Jun 08 24 XXXXXXX
Sun Jun 09 24 XXXXX
Mon Jun 10 24 XXXXXXX
Tue Jun 11 24 XXXXX
Wed Jun 12 24 XXXX
Thu Jun 13 24 XX
Fri Jun 14 24 XXXXXXX
Sat Jun 15 24 XXXXXXXXX
Sun Jun 16 24 XXXXXXX
Mon Jun 17 24 XXXX
Tue Jun 18 24 XXXXX
Wed Jun 19 24 XXX
Thu Jun 20 24 XXXX
Fri Jun 21 24 XXXXXX
Sat Jun 22 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Sun Jun 23 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Mon Jun 24 24 XXXXXXXXX
Tue Jun 25 24 XXXXXX
Wed Jun 26 24 XXXXX
Thu Jun 27 24 XXXXXXXXX
Fri Jun 28 24 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Jun 29 24 XXXXXXXXXX
Sun Jun 30 24 XXXXX
Mon Jul 01 24 XXXX
Tue Jul 02 24 XXXXX
Wed Jul 03 24 XXXXX
Thu Jul 04 24 XXX

VEHICLE CAMPING

OLT Vehicle Site Availability

Date
Vehicle
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWY
Thu Apr 04 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 05 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 06 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 07 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Apr 08 24
XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Apr 09 24
XXXXXXXXX
Wed Apr 10 24
XXXXXXXXX
Thu Apr 11 24
XXXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 12 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 13 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 14 24
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Apr 15 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Apr 16 24
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Apr 17 24
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Apr 18 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Apr 19 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 20 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 21 24
XXXXXXX
Mon Apr 22 24
XXXX
Tue Apr 23 24
XXX
Wed Apr 24 24
XXXX
Thu Apr 25 24
XXXXXX
Fri Apr 26 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Apr 27 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Apr 28 24
Mon Apr 29 24
XXX
Tue Apr 30 24
XX
Wed May 01 24
X
Thu May 02 24
XXXX
Fri May 03 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat May 04 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 05 24
XXXXXXXX
Mon May 06 24
XXXX
Tue May 07 24
XXX
Wed May 08 24
XXX
Thu May 09 24
XXXXX
Fri May 10 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat May 11 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 12 24
XXX
Mon May 13 24
XXX
Tue May 14 24
XXXXX
Wed May 15 24
XXXXXX
Thu May 16 24
XXXXXXX
Fri May 17 24
XXXXXXXXX
Sat May 18 24
XXXXXXXX
Sun May 19 24
XXXXXX
Mon May 20 24
XXXX
Tue May 21 24
XXXX
Wed May 22 24
XXXXXX
Thu May 23 24
XXXXXXXX
Fri May 24 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat May 25 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun May 26 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon May 27 24
XXXXXXXX
Tue May 28 24
XXXXX
Wed May 29 24
XXXX
Thu May 30 24
XXXXXXX
Fri May 31 24
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Jun 01 24
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Jun 02 24
XXXXXXXXX
Mon Jun 03 24
XXXXXXXXX
Tue Jun 04 24
XXXXXXX
Wed Jun 05 24
XXXX
Thu Jun 06 24
XXXXX
Fri Jun 07 24
XXXXXX
Sat Jun 08 24
XXXXXX
Sun Jun 09 24
XXXXXX
Mon Jun 10 24
XXXXX
Tue Jun 11 24
XX
Wed Jun 12 24
XX
Thu Jun 13 24
XXX
Fri Jun 14 24
XXXX
Sat Jun 15 24
XXXXX
Sun Jun 16 24
XXXXXX
Mon Jun 17 24
XXXXXX
Tue Jun 18 24
XXXXX
Wed Jun 19 24
XXXXX
Thu Jun 20 24
XXXXXXXX
Fri Jun 21 24
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Jun 22 24
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Jun 23 24
XXXXXX
Mon Jun 24 24
XXXXXX
Tue Jun 25 24
XXXXX
Wed Jun 26 24
XXXX
Thu Jun 27 24
XXXX
Fri Jun 28 24
XXXXX
Sat Jun 29 24
XXXXX
Sun Jun 30 24
XXX
Mon Jul 01 24
XXXXX
Tue Jul 02 24
XXXX
Wed Jul 03 24
XXXXX
Thu Jul 04 24
XXXXX

OTHER OVERNIGHT OPTIONS

OLT Other Overnight Options Availability

Date Tent Oak Rooms Dorm Beds
Thu Apr 04 24 4201
Fri Apr 05 24 4100
Sat Apr 06 24 4300
Sun Apr 07 24 4500
Mon Apr 08 24 4504
Tue Apr 09 24 4524
Wed Apr 10 24 4515
Thu Apr 11 24 4515
Fri Apr 12 24 4505
Sat Apr 13 24 4502
Sun Apr 14 24 4526
Mon Apr 15 24 4526
Tue Apr 16 24 4536
Wed Apr 17 24 4426
Thu Apr 18 24 4326
Fri Apr 19 24 4206
Sat Apr 20 24 4001
Sun Apr 21 24 4305
Mon Apr 22 24 4506
Tue Apr 23 24 4526
Wed Apr 24 24 4525
Thu Apr 25 24 4536
Fri Apr 26 24 4400
Sat Apr 27 24 4400
Sun Apr 28 24 4516
Mon Apr 29 24 4546
Tue Apr 30 24 4546
Wed May 01 24 4446
Thu May 02 24 4435
Fri May 03 24 4206
Sat May 04 24 4203
Sun May 05 24 4425
Mon May 06 24 4535
Tue May 07 24 4546
Wed May 08 24 4546
Thu May 09 24 4336
Fri May 10 24 4216
Sat May 11 24 4205
Sun May 12 24 4426
Mon May 13 24 4526
Tue May 14 24 4526
Wed May 15 24 4536
Thu May 16 24 4546
Fri May 17 24 4436
Sat May 18 24 4416
Sun May 19 24 4416
Mon May 20 24 4436
Tue May 21 24 4436
Wed May 22 24 4036
Thu May 23 24 4036
Fri May 24 24 4116
Sat May 25 24 4106
Sun May 26 24 4226
Mon May 27 24 4446
Tue May 28 24 4446
Wed May 29 24 4446
Thu May 30 24 4446
Fri May 31 24 4436
Sat Jun 01 24 4536
Sun Jun 02 24 4546
Mon Jun 03 24 4546
Tue Jun 04 24 4546
Wed Jun 05 24 4546
Thu Jun 06 24 4526
Fri Jun 07 24 4226
Sat Jun 08 24 4226
Sun Jun 09 24 4436
Mon Jun 10 24 4536
Tue Jun 11 24 4536
Wed Jun 12 24 4536
Thu Jun 13 24 4346
Fri Jun 14 24 4346
Sat Jun 15 24 4246
Sun Jun 16 24 4346
Mon Jun 17 24 4546
Tue Jun 18 24 4536
Wed Jun 19 24 4336
Thu Jun 20 24 4336
Fri Jun 21 24 4336
Sat Jun 22 24 4236
Sun Jun 23 24 4036
Mon Jun 24 24 3926
Tue Jun 25 24 3926
Wed Jun 26 24 4326
Thu Jun 27 24 4536
Fri Jun 28 24 4426
Sat Jun 29 24 4426
Sun Jun 30 24 4446
Mon Jul 01 24 4446
Tue Jul 02 24 4546
Wed Jul 03 24 4546
Thu Jul 04 24 4546