×

Availability Calendar

Closed each December 1st through the 28th.

See Member Benefits to see how to reserve up to 3 months in advance!

The maximum number of Vehicle and Tent Spaces may be limited by conditions such as snow or mud.

See below for the availability of accommodations. This availability calendar updates just twice a day. Please call the OLT Welcome Center at 719-256-4315 for up-to-date reservation availability.

NOTE: Even if campsites or cabins are vacant, we may still be FULL due to reaching our guest capacity quota.

PRIVATE ACCOMMODATIONS

OLT Private Accommodations Availability

Date Cabin CottonwoodCabin ElmCabin WillowCabin AspenCabin CedarSS Room 1SS Room 2SS Room 3SS Room 4Spruce Room 1Spruce Room 2
Sat Aug 13 22 XXXXXXXXX
Sun Aug 14 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Mon Aug 15 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Aug 16 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Aug 17 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Thu Aug 18 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Aug 19 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Aug 20 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Aug 21 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Aug 22 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Aug 23 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Aug 24 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Aug 25 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Aug 26 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Sat Aug 27 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Aug 28 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Aug 29 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Tue Aug 30 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Aug 31 22 XXXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 01 22 XXXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 02 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 03 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 04 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 05 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 06 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 07 22 XXXXXX
Thu Sep 08 22 XXXXXX
Fri Sep 09 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 10 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 11 22 XXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 12 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 13 22 XXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 14 22 XXXXXX
Thu Sep 15 22 XXXXXXX
Fri Sep 16 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 17 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 18 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 19 22 XXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 20 22 XXXXXX
Wed Sep 21 22 XXXXXXX
Thu Sep 22 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 23 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 24 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 25 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 26 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 27 22 XXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 28 22 XXXXX
Thu Sep 29 22 XXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 30 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 01 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 02 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 03 22 XXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 04 22 XXXXX
Wed Oct 05 22 XXXXXXX
Thu Oct 06 22 XXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 07 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 08 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 09 22 XXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 10 22 XXXXXX
Tue Oct 11 22 XXXXXX
Wed Oct 12 22 XXXXX
Thu Oct 13 22 XXXXX
Fri Oct 14 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 15 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 16 22 XXXXX
Mon Oct 17 22 XXXXXX
Tue Oct 18 22 XXXX
Wed Oct 19 22 XXX
Thu Oct 20 22 XXX
Fri Oct 21 22 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 22 22 XXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 23 22 XXX
Mon Oct 24 22 X
Tue Oct 25 22 X
Wed Oct 26 22
Thu Oct 27 22 X
Fri Oct 28 22 XXXXX
Sat Oct 29 22 XXXXXX
Sun Oct 30 22 XXX
Mon Oct 31 22
Tue Nov 01 22
Wed Nov 02 22
Thu Nov 03 22
Fri Nov 04 22 XXX
Sat Nov 05 22 XXX
Sun Nov 06 22
Mon Nov 07 22 X
Tue Nov 08 22 X
Wed Nov 09 22
Thu Nov 10 22
Fri Nov 11 22
Sat Nov 12 22
Sun Nov 13 22

VEHICLE CAMPING

OLT Vehicle Site Availability

Date
Vehicle
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWYXZ
Sat Aug 13 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Aug 14 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Aug 15 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Aug 16 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Aug 17 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Aug 18 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Aug 19 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Aug 20 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Aug 21 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Aug 22 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Aug 23 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Aug 24 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Aug 25 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Aug 26 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Aug 27 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Aug 28 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Aug 29 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Aug 30 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Aug 31 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 01 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 02 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 03 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 04 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 05 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 06 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 07 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 08 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 09 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 10 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 11 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 12 22
XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 13 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 14 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 15 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 16 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 17 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 18 22
XXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 19 22
XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 20 22
XXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 21 22
XXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 22 22
XXXXXXXX
Fri Sep 23 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Sep 24 22
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 25 22
XXXXXXX
Mon Sep 26 22
XXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 27 22
XXXXXXX
Wed Sep 28 22
XXXXXX
Thu Sep 29 22
XXXXX
Fri Sep 30 22
XXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 01 22
XXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 02 22
XXXXX
Mon Oct 03 22
XXX
Tue Oct 04 22
XXX
Wed Oct 05 22
XX
Thu Oct 06 22
XXX
Fri Oct 07 22
XXXXXXX
Sat Oct 08 22
XXXXXXX
Sun Oct 09 22
XXX
Mon Oct 10 22
X
Tue Oct 11 22
Wed Oct 12 22
X
Thu Oct 13 22
XXX
Fri Oct 14 22
XXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 15 22
XXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 16 22
XXX
Mon Oct 17 22
XXX
Tue Oct 18 22
XX
Wed Oct 19 22
Thu Oct 20 22
Fri Oct 21 22
X
Sat Oct 22 22
X
Sun Oct 23 22
X
Mon Oct 24 22
Tue Oct 25 22
Wed Oct 26 22
Thu Oct 27 22
Fri Oct 28 22
Sat Oct 29 22
Sun Oct 30 22
Mon Oct 31 22
Tue Nov 01 22
Wed Nov 02 22
Thu Nov 03 22
Fri Nov 04 22
Sat Nov 05 22
Sun Nov 06 22
Mon Nov 07 22
Tue Nov 08 22
Wed Nov 09 22
Thu Nov 10 22
Fri Nov 11 22
Sat Nov 12 22
Sun Nov 13 22

OTHER OVERNIGHT OPTIONS

OLT Other Overnight Options Availability

Date Tent Oak Rooms Dorm Beds
Sat Aug 13 22 1810
Sun Aug 14 22 2210
Mon Aug 15 22 1900
Tue Aug 16 22 2100
Wed Aug 17 22 1610
Thu Aug 18 22 2000
Fri Aug 19 22 1800
Sat Aug 20 22 2200
Sun Aug 21 22 2500
Mon Aug 22 22 2400
Tue Aug 23 22 2200
Wed Aug 24 22 2200
Thu Aug 25 22 2210
Fri Aug 26 22 2300
Sat Aug 27 22 2310
Sun Aug 28 22 2440
Mon Aug 29 22 2310
Tue Aug 30 22 2420
Wed Aug 31 22 2430
Thu Sep 01 22 2210
Fri Sep 02 22 2130
Sat Sep 03 22 2200
Sun Sep 04 22 2100
Mon Sep 05 22 2420
Tue Sep 06 22 2420
Wed Sep 07 22 2630
Thu Sep 08 22 2830
Fri Sep 09 22 2110
Sat Sep 10 22 1900
Sun Sep 11 22 2520
Mon Sep 12 22 2520
Tue Sep 13 22 2420
Wed Sep 14 22 2530
Thu Sep 15 22 2640
Fri Sep 16 22 2200
Sat Sep 17 22 2210
Sun Sep 18 22 2640
Mon Sep 19 22 2640
Tue Sep 20 22 2840
Wed Sep 21 22 2940
Thu Sep 22 22 2820
Fri Sep 23 22 2410
Sat Sep 24 22 2300
Sun Sep 25 22 2700
Mon Sep 26 22 2800
Tue Sep 27 22 2920
Wed Sep 28 22 2840
Thu Sep 29 22 2840
Fri Sep 30 22 2800
Sat Oct 01 22 2806
Sun Oct 02 22 2946
Mon Oct 03 22 2946
Tue Oct 04 22 2946
Wed Oct 05 22 2946
Thu Oct 06 22 2946
Fri Oct 07 22 2806
Sat Oct 08 22 2806
Sun Oct 09 22 2936
Mon Oct 10 22 2946
Tue Oct 11 22 2946
Wed Oct 12 22 2946
Thu Oct 13 22 2946
Fri Oct 14 22 2936
Sat Oct 15 22 2926
Sun Oct 16 22 3036
Mon Oct 17 22 3046
Tue Oct 18 22 3046
Wed Oct 19 22 3046
Thu Oct 20 22 3046
Fri Oct 21 22 3046
Sat Oct 22 22 3046
Sun Oct 23 22 3046
Mon Oct 24 22 3046
Tue Oct 25 22 3046
Wed Oct 26 22 3046
Thu Oct 27 22 3046
Fri Oct 28 22 3046
Sat Oct 29 22 3046
Sun Oct 30 22 3046
Mon Oct 31 22 3046
Tue Nov 01 22 3046
Wed Nov 02 22 3046
Thu Nov 03 22 3046
Fri Nov 04 22 3046
Sat Nov 05 22 3046
Sun Nov 06 22 3046
Mon Nov 07 22 3046
Tue Nov 08 22 3046
Wed Nov 09 22 3046
Thu Nov 10 22 3046
Fri Nov 11 22 3046
Sat Nov 12 22 3046
Sun Nov 13 22 3046