×

Availability Calendar

Closed each December 1st through the 28th.

See Member Benefits to see how to reserve up to 3 months in advance!

There are a maximum of 4 Oak House Bedrooms and 6 Dorm Beds. The maximum number of Vehicle and Tent Spaces may be limited by conditions such as snow or mud.

See below for the availability of accommodations. This availability calendar updates just twice a day. Please call the OLT Welcome Center at 719-256-4315 for up-to-date reservation availability.

NOTE: Even if campsites or cabins are vacant, we may still be FULL due to reaching our guest capacity quota.

PRIVATE ACCOMMODATIONS

OLT Private Accommodations Availability

Date Cabin CottonwoodCabin ElmCabin WillowCabin AspenCabin CedarSS Room 1SS Room 2SS Room 3SS Room 4Spruce Room 1Spruce Room 2
Sat Sep 25 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 26 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 27 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 28 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 29 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 30 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 01 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 02 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 03 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 04 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 05 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Oct 06 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Oct 07 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 08 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 09 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 10 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 11 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 12 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Oct 13 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Oct 14 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 15 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 16 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 17 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 18 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 19 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Wed Oct 20 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Oct 21 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 22 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 23 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 24 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 25 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 26 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Wed Oct 27 21 XXXXXXXX
Thu Oct 28 21 XXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 29 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 30 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 31 21 XXXXX
Mon Nov 01 21 XXXXX
Tue Nov 02 21 XXXX
Wed Nov 03 21 XXX
Thu Nov 04 21 XX
Fri Nov 05 21 XXXXXXXXXX
Sat Nov 06 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Nov 07 21 XXXXXXXX
Mon Nov 08 21 XXXXXXXXX
Tue Nov 09 21 XXXXXX
Wed Nov 10 21 XXX
Thu Nov 11 21 XXXXXXX
Fri Nov 12 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Nov 13 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Nov 14 21 XXXXX
Mon Nov 15 21 XXXX
Tue Nov 16 21 X
Wed Nov 17 21 X
Thu Nov 18 21 XX
Fri Nov 19 21 XXXXXXXXX
Sat Nov 20 21 XXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Nov 21 21 XXXXXXXX
Mon Nov 22 21 XXXXXXXXX
Tue Nov 23 21 XXXXXXX
Wed Nov 24 21 XXXXX
Thu Nov 25 21 XXXXXXXX
Fri Nov 26 21 XXXXXXX
Sat Nov 27 21 XXXXXX
Sun Nov 28 21 X
Mon Nov 29 21 X
Tue Nov 30 21
Wed Dec 01 21 X
Thu Dec 02 21 X
Fri Dec 03 21 X
Sat Dec 04 21 X
Sun Dec 05 21 X
Mon Dec 06 21 X
Tue Dec 07 21 X
Wed Dec 08 21 X
Thu Dec 09 21 X
Fri Dec 10 21 X
Sat Dec 11 21 X
Sun Dec 12 21 X
Mon Dec 13 21 X
Tue Dec 14 21 X
Wed Dec 15 21 X
Thu Dec 16 21 X
Fri Dec 17 21 XX
Sat Dec 18 21 XX
Sun Dec 19 21 XX
Mon Dec 20 21 X
Tue Dec 21 21 X
Wed Dec 22 21 X
Thu Dec 23 21 X
Fri Dec 24 21 X
Sat Dec 25 21 X

VEHICLE CAMPING

OLT Vehicle Site Availability

Date
Vehicle
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWYXZ
Sat Sep 25 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Sep 26 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Sep 27 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Sep 28 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Sep 29 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Sep 30 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 01 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 02 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 03 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 04 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 05 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Oct 06 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Oct 07 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 08 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 09 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 10 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Mon Oct 11 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Tue Oct 12 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Wed Oct 13 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Thu Oct 14 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fri Oct 15 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 16 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 17 21
XXXXXXX
Mon Oct 18 21
XXXXX
Tue Oct 19 21
XX
Wed Oct 20 21
XXX
Thu Oct 21 21
XXX
Fri Oct 22 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sat Oct 23 21
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sun Oct 24 21
XXXXX
Mon Oct 25 21
XX
Tue Oct 26 21
X
Wed Oct 27 21
X
Thu Oct 28 21
XX
Fri Oct 29 21
XXXXX
Sat Oct 30 21
XXXXXX
Sun Oct 31 21
XX
Mon Nov 01 21
XX
Tue Nov 02 21
Wed Nov 03 21
Thu Nov 04 21
XX
Fri Nov 05 21
XX
Sat Nov 06 21
XXX
Sun Nov 07 21
XX
Mon Nov 08 21
X
Tue Nov 09 21
X
Wed Nov 10 21
XX
Thu Nov 11 21
XX
Fri Nov 12 21
XX
Sat Nov 13 21
XXXX
Sun Nov 14 21
XX
Mon Nov 15 21
X
Tue Nov 16 21
XX
Wed Nov 17 21
XX
Thu Nov 18 21
XX
Fri Nov 19 21
XX
Sat Nov 20 21
X
Sun Nov 21 21
Mon Nov 22 21
Tue Nov 23 21
Wed Nov 24 21
X
Thu Nov 25 21
X
Fri Nov 26 21
X
Sat Nov 27 21
X
Sun Nov 28 21
X
Mon Nov 29 21
X
Tue Nov 30 21
X
Wed Dec 01 21
Thu Dec 02 21
Fri Dec 03 21
Sat Dec 04 21
Sun Dec 05 21
Mon Dec 06 21
Tue Dec 07 21
Wed Dec 08 21
Thu Dec 09 21
Fri Dec 10 21
Sat Dec 11 21
Sun Dec 12 21
Mon Dec 13 21
Tue Dec 14 21
Wed Dec 15 21
Thu Dec 16 21
Fri Dec 17 21
Sat Dec 18 21
Sun Dec 19 21
Mon Dec 20 21
Tue Dec 21 21
Wed Dec 22 21
Thu Dec 23 21
Fri Dec 24 21
Sat Dec 25 21

OTHER OVERNIGHT OPTIONS

OLT Other Overnight Options Availability

Date Tent Oak Rooms Dorm Beds
Sat Sep 25 21 2500
Sun Sep 26 21 2510
Mon Sep 27 21 2400
Tue Sep 28 21 2700
Wed Sep 29 21 2700
Thu Sep 30 21 2600
Fri Oct 01 21 2300
Sat Oct 02 21 2300
Sun Oct 03 21 2500
Mon Oct 04 21 2600
Tue Oct 05 21 2600
Wed Oct 06 21 2910
Thu Oct 07 21 2600
Fri Oct 08 21 2510
Sat Oct 09 21 2400
Sun Oct 10 21 2900
Mon Oct 11 21 2700
Tue Oct 12 21 2900
Wed Oct 13 21 3020
Thu Oct 14 21 3010
Fri Oct 15 21 2900
Sat Oct 16 21 2900
Sun Oct 17 21 2900
Mon Oct 18 21 3010
Tue Oct 19 21 3020
Wed Oct 20 21 3020
Thu Oct 21 21 2810
Fri Oct 22 21 2600
Sat Oct 23 21 2500
Sun Oct 24 21 2730
Mon Oct 25 21 2940
Tue Oct 26 21 2940
Wed Oct 27 21 2930
Thu Oct 28 21 2930
Fri Oct 29 21 2900
Sat Oct 30 21 2800
Sun Oct 31 21 3030
Mon Nov 01 21 3020
Tue Nov 02 21 3020
Wed Nov 03 21 3030
Thu Nov 04 21 3030
Fri Nov 05 21 3020
Sat Nov 06 21 3000
Sun Nov 07 21 3000
Mon Nov 08 21 3000
Tue Nov 09 21 3030
Wed Nov 10 21 3030
Thu Nov 11 21 3010
Fri Nov 12 21 2800
Sat Nov 13 21 2800
Sun Nov 14 21 3020
Mon Nov 15 21 3040
Tue Nov 16 21 3040
Wed Nov 17 21 3040
Thu Nov 18 21 3040
Fri Nov 19 21 3040
Sat Nov 20 21 3040
Sun Nov 21 21 3030
Mon Nov 22 21 2920
Tue Nov 23 21 2930
Wed Nov 24 21 2930
Thu Nov 25 21 2910
Fri Nov 26 21 3010
Sat Nov 27 21 3010
Sun Nov 28 21 3030
Mon Nov 29 21 3040
Tue Nov 30 21 3040
Wed Dec 01 21 3040
Thu Dec 02 21 3040
Fri Dec 03 21 3040
Sat Dec 04 21 3040
Sun Dec 05 21 3040
Mon Dec 06 21 3040
Tue Dec 07 21 3040
Wed Dec 08 21 3040
Thu Dec 09 21 3040
Fri Dec 10 21 3040
Sat Dec 11 21 3040
Sun Dec 12 21 3040
Mon Dec 13 21 3040
Tue Dec 14 21 3040
Wed Dec 15 21 3040
Thu Dec 16 21 3040
Fri Dec 17 21 3040
Sat Dec 18 21 3040
Sun Dec 19 21 3040
Mon Dec 20 21 3040
Tue Dec 21 21 3040
Wed Dec 22 21 3040
Thu Dec 23 21 3040
Fri Dec 24 21 3040
Sat Dec 25 21 3040